Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Villanova University Events Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, June 28, 2015

29

Monday, June 29, 2015

30

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

1

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Blackboard Learn Open Lab


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Active Data User Training Session 2


2

Thursday, July 02, 2015

3

Friday, July 03, 2015

4

Saturday, July 04, 2015

Independence Day
Independence Day

5

Sunday, July 05, 2015

6

Monday, July 06, 2015

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
(Cancelled) Active Data User Training Session 3


7

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

10:00 AM
Dissertation Defense: Ryan Lee


8

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

9:00 AM
VUSP 2015 Open House


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
The Department of Psychology Presents Dr. Patrick Simen, Ph.D. and Dr. Francois Rivest,...


9

Thursday, July 09, 2015

10

Friday, July 10, 2015

11

Saturday, July 11, 2015

12

Sunday, July 12, 2015

13

Monday, July 13, 2015

14

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Active Data User Training Session 3


15

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

16

Thursday, July 16, 2015

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
VLAA Delaware Chapter Summer Reception


17

Friday, July 17, 2015

18

Saturday, July 18, 2015

19

Sunday, July 19, 2015

20

Monday, July 20, 2015

21

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

22

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

23

Thursday, July 23, 2015

24

Friday, July 24, 2015

25

Saturday, July 25, 2015

26

Sunday, July 26, 2015

27

Monday, July 27, 2015

10:00 AM
Ph.D. Proposal Defense: Elie Bou Daher


28

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

29

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

30

Thursday, July 30, 2015

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
NOVApay (Concur) INVOICE - INVITATION ONLY


3:00 PM
Proposal Defense: Saurav Subedi


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Adobe - AEM 6.0 training


31

Friday, July 31, 2015

1

Saturday, August 01, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search